Blog Chain: Time Management

DAMMIT. I KEEP FORGETTING. SOMEBODY JUST STAB ME PLEASE.

Time management. That is my biggest weakness. *sigh* I just write whenever I feel like it, and I never follow my plans. I try, but so far, to no avail…

Well, when I have an actual deadline, like an exterior one that is not set by myself, I’m pretty diciplined. I don’t know why. (I don’t take myself seriously!? That’s sad…) when I had my creative writing class, for example, I always finished according to my wordcount goals.

That’s another thing, I guess. I go by wordcounts. Right now I want to write 1000 words a day at least, to finish my novella in time. But I hope I don’t get lazy again. As I have been lazy all summer. And annoyingly forgetful. I know the Blog Chain of Awesomeness if probably planning to murder me now.

Yeah…I’m pretty flexible…(or shall I say, random and doesn’t give a damn to the plans I made) so time management? Uh-uh. I think about it, talk about it, but I just do whatever I want to do. Which is a bad habbit I’m trying to get rid of…

This is really bad…

Rest of the week (that has alreayd ended…sigh…)

Tuesday: here
Thursday: From Elysium
Somebody just stab me, please…
One thought on “Blog Chain: Time Management

Leave a Reply

