Race to the finish…!

I was watching Alien 2 and 3 with my mom last night until 2:30 AM!! I made my mom stay awake with me because she promised she wouldn’t fall sleep (which she partially did, anyway…) My butt hurt from sitting on the chair too long afterwards.

Personally, Alien 2 is my favourite. Jamese Cameron (spelling?) is a genius. I’m going to watch the forth movie some time soon. And then I’m onto the Predators. And then I’m going to watch every single movie on my long list of to-watch movie during summer. Mwahahahahahahaha!

I’m going to the library later to pick up my book, Conversations with God: An Uncommon Dialogue Book 2. It’s finally here! :D Well, to be honest I didn’t wait that long. I finished the first book recently and it’s amazing. I couldn’t stop once I started reading it. I’m going to read the second book, and then the third book. Speaking of which, I still have to finish Paul Coelho’s The Winnter Stands Alone…

Speaking of library, I am NEVER NEVER EVER driving to the library again. NEVER. I SUUUUUCK at parking and I scratched my mother’s car on one of the yellow poles. On the SAME SPOT that I scratched a while ago on a wall. T^T Why am I such a failure? In parking? I can’t even back-park now. I used to be able to do it for the driving test, but right afterwards the skills just simply evaporated from my body. HAHAHA!!!!! I should stick to transit. But then, I keep getting lost on them. It happened twice already. Ugh.

Ah. Anyways. I’m trying to come up with a pen name these days. NEED A PEN NAME!!!!

Leave a Reply

