New theme! Don't freak out. :D

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

Sorry. Just had to do that. When I saw this new theme, I was like–it was like–it was like it was designed just for me!!! *dramatic, emotional music* I realized that I had been waiting for this theme to come out all along…*sob sob sob*  This is PERFECT. Just, perfect.

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY

Oh, I changed the background image. :D FINALLY, A THEME THAT REFLECTS MY DARKNESS. BWAHAHAHAHAHA.

I’m so evil LOL

Gosh I’m so hyper. Ignore me. :D

Leave a Reply

